• The Best Seats in the House

    Livestream shows for a good cause.
  • The Best Seats in the House

    Livestream shows for a good cause.

Upcoming Shows

Thrilling Adventure Hour: Cocktails with the Cast
November 28, 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Name Your Price
The Wrong Guy: 23 ΒΌ Year Reunion
November 29, 4pm PT / 7pm ET
$12.50
Not a Holiday Show
December 5, 5pm PT / 8pm ET
$12.50
Nerds & Music
December 6, 4pm PT / 7pm ET
Name Your Price
We Got This! Public Domain Winter Spectacular
December 10, 5pm PT / 8pm ET
Name Your Price

Past Shows

Scroll to top